Kildare 2023

Congratulations to the Moorefield players who have been selected on Kildare teams.

Ella O’Neill who has been named on the Kildare Camogie Under-17 Development Squad

Tara Christie, Aoife Coleman and Laura McGreavey who have made the Under-16 County Development Panel

Niamh Holland who has been named on the Kildare Under-15 Camogie panel.

Best of luck to Ella, Tara, Aoife, Laura, Niamh and the Kildare teams for 2023.


This entry was posted in County Players. Bookmark the permalink.