Presentation Night 2015


Monday 2nd November

Team Moorefield Underage Camogie and Hurling Presentation night

Monday 2nd November

6.30pm at Moorefield GAA

Mentors 2015

A huge thank you to our underage Camogie and Hurling mentors and officers who have worked tirelessly throughout the year. Enjoy the break!

Congratulations to all of our award winners last night. Thanks to senior hurling captain John Finnegan who presented the awards.

Moorefield GAA 2015 Awards for Underage Hurling & Camogie

U14 Player of the Year 2015: Jamie Barry !
U14 Merit Award 2015: Cathal Hyland 
All Under 14ʼs received a medal for being the Division 3 Runner Up team in the league final in
Hawkfield in the summer.
U13 Player of the Year 2015: Aidan OʼBrien
U13 Merit Award 2015: Dylan McHugh
U12 Player of the Year 2015: Cormac OʼShaughnessy
U12 Merit Award 2015: Deano Murphy
U11 Merit Award 2015: Cory Murphy
U11 Merit Award 2015: Christopher OʼConnor
U10 Merit Award 2015: Conor Price
U10 Merit Award 2015: Emmett Christie
U9 Merit Award 2015: Alex Bell

U9 Merit Award 2015: Tom Corry

U16 Merit Award 2015: Lara Clancy-Christie
Tara Lane Memorial Award 2015: Meabh Kennedy
U14 Player of the Year 2015: Chelsea Horgan
U14 Merit Award 2015: Niamh Conaty
U12 Player of the Year: Aoife McMullen
U12 Merit Award: Lucy Cummins
U11 Player of the Year: Emma Martin
U11 Merit Award: Tara Shelley
U10 Merit Award: Chloe Walsh
U9 Merit Award: Tara Christie

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.