Kildare Camogie 2013


Best of luck to Moorefield’s Jim Mc Mullen who is the Kildare Camogie Manager and Mark Sexton who is selector for 2013.

 Leinster Junior Final Kildare v Laois

Sunday  9th June

O Moore Park, Portlaoise at 3.30pm 

Well done to Jim McMullen, Mark Sexton and the Kildare camogie team who won the Leinster Final.

Division 2

Round 1

Kildare 2.15 vs.  Down 2.03

Sunday 24th February

Ballykelly @ 1.30pm

Round 2

Cork vs. Kildare

Round 3

Kildare 1-9 vs. Kilkenny 3-9

Division 4

Round 1

Kildare vs.  Tyrone

Sunday 10th March @2pm, Ballykelly

1. Tanya Johnson Johnstownbrige
2. Catriona Temple Kill
3. Rebecca Duff Cappagh
4. Hazel Mulligan Cappagh
5. Sabine Kennedy Clane Camogie
6. Elaine McNamara Maynooth (captain)
7. Fionnuala Kelly Moorefield
8. Grainne Temple Kill
9. Chanice Corcoran Celbridge
10. Sinead Halstead Celbridge
11. Niamh Hegarty Naas
12. Ciara McAndrew Clane
13. Shauna Moran Athy
14. Maria Divilly Leixlip
15. Emer Reilly Celbridge
16. Sinead Healy Clane
17. Leona Flynn Clane
18. Nicole McDonagh Celbridge
19. Niamh Dunney Eire Og
20. Tracy Johnson Eire Og
21. Regina Gorman Cappagh
22. Laura Sheehan Cappagh

Management : Joan O’Flynn & Tara Hanks
First Aid: Sandra Reilly

Round 2

Cavan vs. Kildare Draw

Saturday 16th March

Round 3

Kildare vs. Carlow (Winners)

Sunday 7th April


Cavan 0-14 vs. Kildare 2-5

Sunday 14th April

Semi Finals

Sunday 21st April

Kildare vs. Carlow (winners)

cill dara
This entry was posted in County Players. Bookmark the permalink.